News

News

FAB News

To access the full range of FAB news items and the downloadable FAB Weekly Update log in with your membership details.  

If your organisation is a FAB member and you would like to join the mailing list please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

If your organisation is not a FAB member and you interested in FAB membership, further information can be found here: Join FAB

Member Login

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #17/2018

Friday, 27 April 2018

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #16/2018

Friday, 20 April 2018

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #15/2018

Friday, 13 April 2018

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #14/2018

Friday, 06 April 2018

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #13/2018

Thursday, 29 March 2018

FAB appoints new chief to champion the value of qualifications and assessment organisations

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

– Tom Bewick to take the helm 

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #12/2018

Friday, 23 March 2018

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #11/2018

Friday, 16 March 2018

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #10/2018

Friday, 09 March 2018

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #09/2018

Friday, 02 March 2018

FAB Weekly Update - Issue #08/2018

Friday, 23 February 2018

<<  1 [23 4 5 6  >>