Annual awards - open for entry


Annual awards - open for entry

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Now in its fourth year, the FAB Awards is the annual date in the calendar to celebrate the achievements of your organisation and to give recognition to the individuals that go above and beyond to make it a success. 

The awards present an unparalleled opportunity to highlight outstanding performance, demonstrate excellence and raise the profile of your organisation.  The categories this year are:

  • Awarding organisation of the year
  • Qualification of the year
  • Learner of the year
  • Outstanding contribution of the year
  • Innovation of the year
  • Collaboration of the year

Entry to the awards is exclusively for FAB members and is free to enter.   You can enter as many categories as you want to.Further details can be seen here: FAB 2018 Awards.

The FAB 2018 Awards are sponsored by Creatio.  

Thanks to our category sponsors CreatioAdvanced Secure TechnologiesGordon AssociatesPSICoelrind and Smart Apprentices.