The prestigious FAB Awards, sponsored by Creatio, now in its 6th year, recognises the contributions made by awarding organisations and their employees to education and skills in the UK over the past year.   

The categories are as follows:

  1. Awarding Organisation of the year
  2. End Point Assessment Organisation of the year (new for 2021)
  3. Qualification of the year
  4. Collaboration of the year
  5. Learner of the year
  6. Individual of the year
  7. Innovation of the year
  8. Exporter of the year
  9. Outstanding contribution to FE and Skills during the pandemic (new for 2021 – Board nominated category)

To enter the Awards please click on the link below to access the entry form. We encourage all members to enter and save the text for each entry in a word document and then copy and paste into the entry form. Awards information can be downloaded and printed here.

Further information and to enter the Awards visit here: Enter Awards.