Loading Events


Supporting Excellence

The national learning and professional resource for the awarding and assessment industry, providing support for the provision of high-quality qualifications and assessments.

  • This event has passed.

FAB 2019: Diversity and Choice in Qualifications

October 10 @ 8:00 am October 11 @ 5:00 pm

Leicester Marriott Hotel

Grove Park, Smith Way, Enderby
Leicester, LE19 1SW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

The FAB 2019 Awards dinner and accommodation at the Marriott Hotel has now sold out.

To join the waiting list for the Awards dinner contact conference@awarding.org.uk.


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Who's coming?

108 people are attending FAB 2019: Diversity and Choice in Qualifications

Denise Edens Lyn Jones Carol Snape Paul Byrne Rosemary Lynch Cath Evans Edith Devoy Alex Birks Tracey Turville Katherine Gilbert Katie Urquhart Terry Fennell Vicky Mose Robert Gray Neil Villiers ANTON Dominique Robert Smith Eunice McAllister Matthew Day helen williams Matt Skelding Cheryl Collett Aaron Goodall Jamie Webb-Fryer Fiona Summers Laura Wilson Kristopher Swainston Denise Thomson Laura Walkerdine AK COOKE John Bussey Marianne Phillips John McNamara Jo Talbot Steve Borley A Sawers Margaret Hutchinson Gill Baker Mark Novels Janne Karkkainen Amy Glassborow David Field Simon Titley Catherine Coker Allison Jay fern carter Geoff Chapman Ross Anderson Charlotte Owen John Hunter Catherine Coker Alexandra Palmer-Bench Kerry Sherriff Helen Bready Adair Ford Andrea Lake John Yarham Chris Tubbrit Bibiana Fritz James Stockdale Becky Cody Andy Pitts Rachael Meech Rebecca Walsh Nick Cutland Martin Flynn Ross Anderson Deb Marsh Dixa Patel Louise Smith Carolanne Clarke Michael Smith Meredith Reeve Lloyd Meredith Sarah Bacon Suzanne Offer Gill Hancock Karen Brown Kevern Kerswell Elizabeth Halkon Alan Woods Charlotte Bosworth Andrew Walker David Summers Fergus Kaye Byron Nicolaides Sarah Hardwick Paula Wilcock Rosanne Hill Steph Morris Richard Burton Nic Preston Sue Stokes Kirsty Wilks Julian Rhodes Fraser Ingham Chizubel Egwudo Guy Norris Aaron Catt Katie Cockburn Patrick Craven VL TRAVIS Ben Clayson David McVeigh Anne Harper Mick Clayton Jenny Stafford-Brown Rachel Wilson