FAB 2019 Awards

Celebrating success in awarding

Entry is now open for the prestigious FAB Awards 2019.  Closing date for entries is 11 September.

The FAB Awards, now in its fifth year, is an annual celebration of the awarding and assessment sector.  

The awards present an unparalleled opportunity to highlight outstanding performance, demonstrate excellence and raise the profile of your organisation. 

Why should you enter the awards?

It encourages reflection over the past year’s activities – what worked well, what could you have done differently/better?

It recognises the effort of those working for awarding organisations – have certain individuals stood out over the past year or has a key team been fundamental to the success of the organisation?

It raises the profile of your organisation and credibility with peers/stakeholders – whether a finalist or winner, entering the Awards can help your organisation raise its profile.

The categories this year are:

  • Awarding organisation of the year
  • Qualification of the year
  • Learner of the year
  • Outstanding contribution of the year
  • Innovation of the year
  • Collaboration of the year
  • Exporter of the year – new category for this year!!

Entry to the awards is exclusively for full FAB members and is free to enter. You can enter as many categories as you want to.  Further details can be found here.